Two/Thirds Trio :: Jazz Duo

Party? Event? Wedding? Just want to book a great duo?

Call: (541) 390.4894 to book!




Thursday, October 30, 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014

Upcoming Gigs

Here's the Upcoming Gig Lineup:

 

Tues. Oct 21:  Northside Bar & Grill   -- 6pm - 9pm

                      62860 Boyd Acres Road, Bend Oregon

Fri  Nov 7:   First Friday @ Astro Lounge  -- 8pm - 10pm  (with Meghan on Cajon)

                      939 N W Bond St.  Bend Oregon

Fri  Dec 5: Art Walk @ Karen Bandy Studio   -- 6pm - 8pm

                     25 NW Minnesota Ave, Bend Oregon

Wed  Dec 17:  LATE NIGHT @ Astro Lounge  -- 9pm - 11pm  (with Meghan on Cajon)

                       939 N W Bond St.  Bend Oregon

Friday, September 5, 2014


Broken Top Club! We're BACK! : )

Tonight (Sept, 5) Friday, 5-7pm at the Broken Top Club!

Come see us!

Monday, June 16, 2014

Come out to Northside Bar and Grill -
62860 Boyd Acres Rd, Bend, OR 97701

Jazz Night at the Northside!  TTT and maybe some special guests!   See You There!

Thursday, June 5, 2014


Happy Summer!!


Quick update on upcoming gigs:
Hope to see everyone soon!

TTT
Friday, July 18
5:00pm
 Two/Thirds Trio @ Broken Top Club
Friday, August 8
3:00pm
 Sunriver Women's Art Faire
Friday, August 15
6:00pm
 Two/Thirds Trio @ Zeppa Bistro (Caldera Springs) Sunriver, Oregon
Thursday, September 11
4:45pm
 Cycle Oregon   (WITH JAMES HUTCHENS on Guitar)

Photography By:

Jeff Kennedy of IJK Productions





Search This Blog

Loading...